Latest News
Read More See All

Live Nation Agency

Our team represent over 100 domestic artists. With our global connections we are able to promote our artists abroad as well.

Live Nation Agency
  • Foals

    Foals

    Foals are heading to Belgium to present their record 'What Went Down' on stage at the Forest National on February 23rd!

  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

    Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

    Macklemore & Ryan Lewis are taking their European tour to the Sportpaleis in Antwerp on the 10th of March. Don't miss out!

  • Hurts

    Hurts

    Theo Hutchcraft and Adam Anderson from Hurts are playing the Ancienne Belgique on 17 February!

  • Zornik

    Zornik

    Zornik will return to the Ancienne Belgique, on Sunday March 6th! Be there!

  • Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey will be on stage at the Forest National for a concert on the 27th of March!

Newly announced

Birdy
Birdy

Mon 18 Apr 2016
Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Ben Harper & the Innocent Criminals
Ben Harper & the Innocent Criminals

Tue 18 Oct 2016
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Beyoncé
Beyoncé

Sun 31 Jul 2016
Koning Boudewijnstadion, Brussels

Buy Tickets
The Lumineers
The Lumineers

Thu 28 Apr 2016
Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Moderat
Moderat

Fri 30 Sep 2016
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets

Last call for tickets

Christophe Willem
Christophe Willem

Sun 21 Feb 2016
Cirque Royal, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Fréro Delavega
Fréro Delavega

Mon 22 Feb 2016
Forum Liège, Liege

Buy Tickets
Years & Years
Years & Years

Thu 3 Mar 2016
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Underworld
Underworld

Wed 30 Mar 2016
Cirque Royal, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Les Insus
Les Insus

Thu 13 Oct 2016
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets

Our newsletter

  • Live Nation Weekly

    Our new and best concerts and events, each week in your mailbox!



Live Nation © 2015 Live Nation bvba. Live Nation© is a registered trademark of Live Nation Entertainment