Live Nation Agency

Our team represent over 100 domestic artists. With our global connections we are able to promote our artists abroad as well.

Live Nation Agency
  • Selah Sue

    Selah Sue

    Selah Sue will be on stage at the Lotto Arena in Antwerp, to present her new album on the 18th of April!

  • Ozark Henry

    Ozark Henry

    Ozark Henry and the National Orchestra of Belgium present 'Paramount: Sound & Vision', live at the Lotto Arena in Antwerp on November 27th!

  • Fleetwood Mac

    Fleetwood Mac

    Fleetwood Mac is complete again! The band will perform at the Sportpaleis in Antwerp on the 6th of June!

  • Paul Simon & Sting: On Stage Together

    Paul Simon & Sting: On Stage Together

    Don't miss this extraordinary concert night with Paul Simon and Sting, on stage together at the Sportpaleis on March 23rd!

New concert announcements

Elvis - The Musical!
Elvis - The Musical!

Fri 25 Sep 2015
Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Oscar and the Wolf
Oscar and the Wolf

Sat 31 Oct 2015
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Ozark Henry
Ozark Henry

Fri 27 Nov 2015
Lotto Arena, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Fall Out Boy
Fall Out Boy

Wed 14 Oct 2015
Forest National (club), Brussels

Buy Tickets
Melody Gardot
Melody Gardot

Mon 22 Jun 2015
Cirque Royal, Brussels

Buy Tickets

Buy your ticket for

Katy Perry
Katy Perry

Wed 4 Mar 2015
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Fleetwood Mac
Fleetwood Mac

Sat 6 Jun 2015
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
One Direction
One Direction

Sat 13 Jun 2015
Koning Boudewijnstadion, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Imagine Dragons

Sat 24 Oct 2015
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Christophe Willem
Christophe Willem

Sat 7 Nov 2015
Cirque Royal, Brussels

Buy Tickets

Our newsletter

  • Live Nation Weekly

    Our new and best concerts and events, each week in your mailbox!



Live Nation © 2012 Live Nation bvba. Live Nation is a registered trademark of Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.